I was think that this would be a good song for gymstrada because it is upbeat fits and it is CLEAN!
I think primprims idea is good to but this has more groove and Miss Richidson (whoops typo) suggested it.........
listen on youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aVtk7mIEfg8
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

5 comments:
yeah, but i like prims music just a tad better because it's made for fast gymnastic routines so why don't we do remix of Mika, rich girl and prims music?
no i dont think so. Rich girl is too slow. and i think PRIMPRIMs music was good to becacuse its made for gymstraeda but its not very interesting to listen to and when you here lollipop today (which i bought off itunes and put on a disk esspessially for us!) then you will see how well it fits. oh well we will decide today
wow! sounds really cool!!! maybe next time you should chose the music before the routine though...
i really like that!!
what was prim prims music?
i can just see us doing our routine to "lollipop" it sounds really good!! well done kittykat!
missed you at gymstrada practice the other day - i was the coach!!!
:-)
Post a Comment